Brief Guidances

Advancing Together on the Journey of Worldwide Kosen-rufu

Spreading the Brilliant Light of the Daishonin's Writings

I, Nichiren of Awa Province [part of present-day southern Chiba Prefecture], have doubtless inherited the teachings of the Law from these three teachers [Shakyamuni, T’ien-t’ai, and Dengyo], and in this era of the Latter Day I work to uphold the Lotus school and disseminate the Law. Together we should be called the four teachers of

Subscribe or log in to read the rest of this content.

More from this Issue