The Bright Mirror of the Gohonzon

Learning From The Writings of Nichiren Daishonin

No treasure tower exists other than Myoho-renge-kyo. The daimoku of the Lotus Sutra is the treasure tower, and the treasure tower is Nam-myoho-renge-kyo. At present the entire body of the Honorable Abutsu is composed of the five elements of earth, water, fire, wind, and space. These five elements are also the five characters of the

Subscribe or log in to read the rest of this content.

More from this Issue