News

Instagram Live Tonight


Dave and Cynthia, Leaders of SGI-USA’s People of African Descent Practicing Buddhism Group, will lead our live introduction to Buddhism tonight, June 23! Tune in at 5pm PT/ 7pm CT/ 8pm ET! Follow us @sgiusa to join the live.